Do this or the world will end… literally.

This is going to be short, sweet, and unedited because I finally figured out a way to blog from my phone. Gotta loves the roomies not giving a damn if we have working internet. They’re slowly killing me.

Anyway, the other day I was telling Lucky that Mike, remember Mike the CFO’s son who I will marry by way of copy machine, hates me because we got stuck in an elevator together and he didn’t say 1 word to me. A little sum sum just happened, and now I KNOW he hates me.

The convo went like so:
Mike: Hey Gizzy, can you let me know when you file these financial reports. The foundation won’t deposit anymore money until they see how the money has been spent.
G: sure, they aren’t due until May though so I can’t do anything until april when I see no charges have hit the accounts..
M: aren’t there some loop holes or tricks you could use to get them done like today?
G: what you mean like risk my job to get your reports?
M: well if you don’t you’d be risking your life
G: huh? Are you going to kill me??
M: no we need the foundation to deposit money so the researchers will keep working, if the researchers work on projects they’re getting paid for and not this one, if could be bad.
G: ohhh is this the “super secret research on nuclear weapons”
M: yes. So will you get this taken care of asap?
G: hmmmm

Just thought you’d all like to know the fate of your lives is in my hands. MwhAaaaahahahaaa.

Don’t freak out on me, I’m doing the report. Mmkay?

One thought on “Do this or the world will end… literally.

  1. Danielle's Dish says:

    This post made me giggle 🙂

Leave a Reply

