CRAZY STRESSED!!!

So because I am crazy stressed and feel like this monkey looks:

I am going to opt out of rambling about how much my life sucks today.  It’s like I know you guys know it sucks, and you know you guys know it sucks, and you know I know you guys know it sucks, but I continue to ramble about it every day. So, I’m going to shut my pie hole, get back to work so I can go home before midnight, and leave you with this lovely gem to curb everyone’s frickin baby fever…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “CRAZY STRESSED!!!

  1. justmarriedgirl says:

    Ugh! I hope it gets better, and I hope you’re not at work til midnight!

    PS: I don’t think your life sucks. I love reading about it.

  2. Aww thanks! I did leave work before midnight, although I probably should’ve stayed just to get everything done. ugh.
    -G

Leave a Reply

