Tour d’apartmente.

I know you guys have been just itching to see pictures of my new *dream* apartment…so, although it’s not completely decorated or cute yet, I’ll go ahead and share.

It is FRIDAY, after all.

Here goes:

My cat, OJ, helping me unpack. Clearly.

Not supposed to be my TV, but rather the series of pictures hanging above it…I painted them myself!

The “invisible bookshelf” I built using L-brackets. What do you think?

This is the view from my front door. That would be my dining table, fat cat, living room, and yes, a giant frame without a picture…I have yet to find one big enough!

Excuse the mess. This is my kitchen. Obvi.

And another view.

My couch, ottoman, and chair…complete with cat blanket. Sigh.

Another view.

One part of my ridiculously tiny closet.

Part of my bathroom. I haven’t gotten my shower curtain in yet, but as soon as I do, I will post the pics! I hope you enjoyed my tour!

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Tour d’apartmente.

  1. Cats are such slackers.

    Love the new place. Especially the bookshelf! I want to do that…except I have way too many books.

  2. Adorable!! I’m excited to come visit and check it out in person. Annd OJ is such a camera whore. 1 last thing, this place looks so similar to my apartment (kitchen and bathroom) that its scary, except yours is clean and gross frat boyless.
    -G

  3. Matthew says:

    Wow. That looks like a great apartment!

Leave a Reply

