How many times can I change the subject of this post

I had a whole post (2 actually) written out about how twitter made me have a crush on Devon Sawa.  He’s really funny, so if you’d like some twitter entertainment, follow him.  But then I googled him and read about how he was arrested back in the day because he beat up his fiance.  I still think he’s funny, but admitting to having a crush on him now doesn’t seem like the best idea.

Anyway, some of my other celebrity crushes are starting to weird me out too.  I also have a strange crush on Pitbull.  I don’t know why…  I think it’s the suits.  Bruno Mars, because he’s funny.  These aren’t guys I wouldn’t normally be attracted to, but hey what can you do? Times are tough.

Not much else is going on in my life… so I’ll finish off with an updated 28 before 28 list:

  1. Quit my job
  2. Find a new job
  3. Move closer to hometown
  4. Have sex with Zac Efron and/or Ryan Gosling and ultimately trick one of them into marrying me
  5. Visit Las Vegas (almost there!)
  6. Get over my fear of having people touch my feet and get a pedicure
  7. Buy a new car
  8. Go on a date with a stranger
  9. Start a retirement savings account outside of the one my job offers
  10. Do Lucky’s infamous 14 day detox
  11. Finish learning to play the piano
  12. Buy living room/dining room furniture
  13. Complete a painting
  14. Pay off a student loan
  15. Take the GRE
  16. Apply for Masters programs
  17. Put money aside for mine and Lucky’s 30th birthday Euro trip
  18. Lose 8 pounds/tone up
  19. Buy a new camera
  20. Visit a winery
  21. Get renters insurance
  22. Try a gluten free diet
  23. Get the mole on my neck that bugs me removed
  24. Do something selfless to help out a stranger (Lets be honest, I do this every day when I don’t murder people in traffic.)
  25. Take myself on an awesome date, that means a nice dinner and a movie – alone (already know which movie I’m going to see!)
  26. Volunteer some time to a good cause
  27. Buy the best anti-wrinkle/eye firming cream out there
  28. Find the DeLorean and Doc Brown, and take a drive back to my 18th birthday so I can do it all over again
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

