In the cave.

Hey all… I’m sorry I have been MIA lately, but my life has been in shambles. Not to unload it all on you, but my cat passed away last weekend (the day before my birthday) and I was asked to be a mistress.

Those things are not related in any way, other than the fact that they both made my life suck even harder.

Yeah. I’ll get into those things later. Right now, I just wanted you all to know that I’m alive (even though Lopez is fearful that I’m going to cut myself), but I don’t really take showers or wear makeup anymore (no, seriously I haven’t worn makeup since Saturday).

I’ll be a little more with it next week. Thanks for understanding.

2 thoughts on “In the cave.

  1. Sorry about your cat. =(

Leave a Reply

