So call me, Lochte.

Ok, I admit it, I’ve become a lil obsessed with olympic swimmer Ryan Lochte.

I mean, where the eff did he COME from lookin’ all fly n’ shit? Like us ladies have been SO depressed having to stare at disgusting Michael Phelps for the last 4 years, then here comes this hottie out of nowhere.

At first I was all, “meh, Lochte.” But the more I see, the more I want. Let’s see if I can get you all on the same page.

The first thing I want to show you, is just silly. And yeah, I know I’m a retard that I’m still not sick of remixes/covers of “Call Me Maybe.” And, this version is just funny.

Then, I watched Lochte actually swim, win, and grin…to reveal this:

An American. Flag. Grill.

Hells. Yeah.

Which brings me to my next point: “Jeah.”

The Frisky kindly referred to Lochte as the “Brody Jenner” of the Olympics. I’m good with that. I love a lil bro. Then, I saw this:

Ryan Lochte Explained

At this point, I pretty much fell in love. Anyone else got the (love) bug over an olympian?

Just in case, here is Lochte’s blog and his Twitter page… get to obsessing!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

