Things that terrify me.

Hey, it’s HALLOWEENER!!!!

And just because I’m a pussy and scared of pretty much everything, leading me to virtually hate this holiday, doesn’t mean you all should have to suffer. In the last few weeks, I’ve been thinking a lot about things that scare me…and it’s a long list. Some of the things are no-brainers, others are probably dumb, but it’s honest and I’m happy to share it with you.

Other than that, steer clear of the razor blade-studded apples!

Masks
Being killed in the shower
Someone looking in my window
Walking to my car
Looking in mirrors
Being murdered
Parking garages
Soggy bread
Clowns
Pitch black
Answering the door
Being car jacked
Going to the bank
Grocery shopping
Movie theatres
Going to concerts
Getting on an airplane
Mice
Spiders
My trunk
Opening my utility closet
Being approached
Movie previews

The soundtrack to Jason

Lifetime movies

Being single forever

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Things that terrify me.

  1. Just the thought of soggy bread makes me gag.

  2. Yay! Someone else feels my pain…-L

Leave a Reply

