Pass the drugs

 Remember how I mentioned that there was more to the High School Ex-Crush story? After much deliberation and sorting through everything that has happened these last few months (nothing has happened).  I decided to share the latest on that saga. 

Last time I brought up HSC I told you all about how he had this new girlfriend, out of the blue, and had pretty much thrown me to the dogs with no explanation, no warning, and no “hey it’s been fun, but I’m done” type of text.  To say the least, I was confused – for a while.  After more things started to surface about this relationship it became pretty apparent that he hadn’t just met a girl he liked better than me, he had met a girl he liked better than me and ASKED HER TO MOVE IN WITH HIM!  All within about 2 weeks time. 
 
Like one day it was literally HSC telling me about how he had just closed on his condo and how he wanted me to come there to check it out and help him build his Ikea furniture.  The next day all communication stopped and a few weeks later signs via twitter and facebook started to appear that this girl was living with him.  Weird. So weird.  I may never really find out what actually transpired there, but whatever. Fuck him.
 
I think I was upset about it for about a month and then I was over it. Of course now I’m happy things played out the way they did, if it had dragged on a few more months I probably would’ve invited him out when we went to his and NB’s city and ended up going home with him instead of NB. Wow! Whore much? So I can’t really complain.  He can take his gummy girlfriend and like it.
 
On another note, I’m literally the sickest I have ever been and PMSing at the same time.  Watch out world. But because I’m saving up all my paid time off to take a whole week of vacation around Christmas, I’ve been working while sick and PMSing.  Basically, I hate everyone in my office and want to stab every last one of them in the face with pencils.  And the girl that I share an office with? I’m so freaking annoyed with her that I want to take the papers she shuffles around all day and shove them down her damn doubled chinned throat.  Pretty much I’ll be sitting at my desk working and snot will be dripping out of my nose onto the papers. It’s gross and I don’t even care. 
 
At this point, 3 days in, people have figured out to leave me alone before I rip their faces off.  Especially NB, I mentioned ODing on nyquil the other night and he said he didn’t think that was necessary.  Which pretty much started the first fight of our relationship/World War III, because IT ABSOLUTELY IS NECESSARY! GOD! I’m like, “HEY LISTEN HERE BUD! Handfuls of midol with nyquil chasers are the only thing keeping me from going out and punching babies in the face.  Mmkay!?”  Because I’m just… that pissed off that other people exist right now.  I am literally such. a. brat.
Now I’m going to go clean my apartment and snot on some barbies at the slumber party this weekend.  Good-day friends.
P.s. To make matters worse, Neal Bledsoe STILL 2 YEARS LATER has not accepted my friend request. I. AM. DONE.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

