The most pathetic post you will ever read.

There’s really only one thing on my mind today and that’s The Biebs.

I know, I’m a loser.

But it cheers me up… okay, and it makes me depressed all at once. Why? How?

Lemme ‘splain.

For starters, have you seen the latest video, “Beauty and A Beat”?

Here ya go.

Umm yeah, he looks hot. And I’m not embarrassed to say that. It will probably be a good 2 years before I ever get laid again, so I’m going to drool where I can.

Secondly, and this is the pathetic part, I just swoon over the line, “Tonight I wanna show you off.”

I know, I’m a loser.

Here’s why I love it: I’ve never had a guy really be like that to me. Like one that thinks I’m so hot he needs to show me off to his friends or to anyone. And yes, I realize that’s sad and pathetic and now I’m going to go hide under my bed for 2 days.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The most pathetic post you will ever read.

  1. Keep your head up darlin. Better days will come and I am sure are more than worthy of showing off to friends. If you believe that about yourself every guy you date will know it as well.

Leave a Reply

