Back from the dead… maybe.

HEY HO.

I am at work right now for the first time in a week… I took vacation days because my mom flew into town. We had a lovely visit, but on the last night of her trip, I started to feel a little tickle in my throat.

Yeah, and now I feel like absolute donkey-do.

Fever, runny nose, coughing, the whole 9 yards, but I’m at my desk all bundled up in my snuggie. I figured I should just come to work and see how long I’m able to last…

Anyway, because I’ve been off in la-la land, I didn’t do a good job of keeping up with the blog. Didn’t even arrange the “Dear Mr. Nice Guy” post for Friday.

My apologies.

I promise… things will get back to normal around here sometime.

PS. Today is our 3rd year anniversary!!!! GO US.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

