I don’t know what’s wrong…

I am in a funk today and I don’t know why…

I have been doing so well lately, going to the gym 4 times a week, eating right, getting sleep, and having fun with my Match.com experience…yesterday I was even excited for a few things on the work horizon.

But today I am so out of it.

I woke up this morning thinking it was the weekend…and when my alarm went off, telling me it indeed was NOT the weekend, I was really sad.

Despite having some deadlines, I have zero motivation to do anything productive…even working on some of my fun blogs seems like a really big chore.

I even brought my book to work today and was bored with it after reading just a few pages of it…

Sigh.

It’s only noon and I need to get out of this funk!

Leave a Reply

