Not dead.

Hey yo!!!!!!

I’m so so so sorry I’ve been MIA for a few weeks… I have been going through lots of crap and then just got swamped and…well, I’m still swamped, but I could use a little distraction.

So, where should I begin?

Well a few weeks ago, someone finally stepped forward and told me D was cheating on me for the entirety of our relationship.

Yep.

Let that sink in.

Cheating on me the whole time.

Talk about a punch to the stomach.

The person who told me knows his current girlfriend (well, I think she has dumped him since) and found out the details. So he was lying to me the whole time.

I spent a day being pissed and a few days connecting the dots.

I will say that it answers lots of questions for me, but it’s not really the most fun way to get answers.

It makes me regret how much time I apparently wasted on him. Yes, wasted.

I already knew he was a piece of shit, did I need to learn it again?

Hrmph.

Since then, I’ve been fucking a trainer at my gym.

Yes, fucking.

He’s fine as hell and that’s pretty much all I need to know about him.

Call me slutty and cynical at this point, but I just couldn’t have the last person I slept with be D.

And so far, I do NOT regret this decision.

But as you all know, nothing pans out the way I plan, now does it?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Not dead.

  1. goalfulchels says:

    I appreciate this post because of how closely I can relate. Keep fucking that hot trainer girl.

Leave a Reply

