3. 10 things no one knows about you.

Daaaaaaamn this is difficult!

LUCKY

  1. I get weave envy.
  2. Sometimes I actually feel like my Twitter followers give a shit.
  3. I buy all of my makeup from Big Lots (seriously, the mascara is $2).
  4. I’ve spent 90% of the last two years fighting insomnia, and terrifying nightmares.
  5. I’m okay with spending Christmas alone this year.
  6. I feel like celebrities and/or models can get away with wearing sweat pants and Uggs in public…and I wish I had status so it would be acceptable for me to do the same.
  7. I try to convince myself that I really don’t want to get married so that being single won’t seem so bad.
  8. I’m terrible at saving money.
  9. I don’t know how to give myself credit for things I’ve accomplished.
  10. I always take the mini bottles of soap/lotion/hair product from the hotel and I use them at the gym.

GIZZY

  1. I will use any excuse to not go on a date with someone I don’t already know pretty well.
  2. I have a severe case of hypochondria. <— there it is again! WebMD is such an enabler. 
  3. I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.
  4. I watch E! News every evening instead of the actual news.
  5. Even though we joke about it, I actually believe Lucky and I are destined to be with celebrities (because we’re that awesome).
  6. Most days I daydream about quitting my job and living on an island for the rest of my life.
  7. I dropped out of college for one semester because I felt like I was wasting my time and didn’t tell anyone but my academic advisor. Until now. Dun dun dun.
  8. #1 on my bucket list is to live abroad for at least a year.
  9. I really want to get a tattoo, but I don’t because I don’t know what to get.
  10. I’ve never had a massage, or a pedicure.

Leave a Reply

