6. If you could invent one thing, what would it be and why?

I’m sure this is probably already a thing…but I have always wanted to invent natural peanut butter in a can. You know, like cheese in a can, but peanut butter and actually healthy. Because I really love to eat peanut butter and think about how much easier it would be if you could spray it onto your apple slices or celery sticks???

I pack a jar in my lunch almost every day to eat with my apple and I have to bring a butter knife and then the sticky knife is in my lunchbox.

And yes, I realize I’m almost 30 and just said “Lunchbox.”

This is really tough for me because I’m not that creative and I’ve been racking my brain all day to try and think of something, but the clock is ticking so I’m just going to have to pull something out of my ass. I don’t even know. A belt that will hold your cup/water bottle/starbucks. It would look hideous, but think about how awesome having that free hand would be while you’re getting into your car, shopping, and paying for shit.  Then my invention would be featured on that lame invention commercial. 

P.s. I’m going to add in a shameless plug here, because I can.  We just started using bloglovin, and if you don’t know what it is go check it out at bloglovin.com, it’s pretty awesome. But make sure you follow us first!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

