14. List your secret behaviors.

LUCKY
  1. Eating whatever I want/weird foods. Since I am single and live alone, I can eat whatever I want. Marshmallows with peanut butter? Yep. Chips and dip for dinner? Sure. I usually eat pretty healthy, so most of the time I’m just thankful that no one is around to see my boring meals (last night I had turkey cutlets and butternut squash).
  2. Wearing no pants. My fuck buddy knows this about me, but that’s about it. When I’m at home, it’s pants off, dance off.
  3. Dance parties/concerts for Blanche. It is not a rare day when I turn on some tunes, grab the broom and lip sync my ass off, complete with dance moves. I sometimes even give shout outs to no one, “This song is dedicated to…” Yeah. That’s real.

GIZZY

Who’s scared to read this after yesterday’s confession? Bwhahaha.

  1. Sometimes I pretend I’m on a reality show in my every day life.
  2. I like to watch videos of my celebrity crushes before I go to bed so I have dreams of hanging out with them.
  3. My dog and I do a choreographed dance number every day when I get home from work. Ok, I dance and he jumps around following me.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “14. List your secret behaviors.

  1. iiadoremyink says:

    you guy are still at it i love it! lol 🙂

  2. Matthew says:

    I’m noticing a similarity between you two and dancing with your pets. I can’t talk, my dog looks at me with the “Seriously?” look all the time.

Leave a Reply

