15. If you could trade places with anyone in the world for 1 day, who would it be and what would you do while you were them?

GIZZY

This is an easy one for me. I would be Jessica Caban (Bruno Mars’ girlfriend). As her I would lay in bed with Bruno all day and make him sing songs to me in my ear and tell me funny jokes.  I’m obviously on the same level as all his 13 year old fans that stalk him and send her death threats.

^I’m shocked you wouldn’t pick Eva so you could hook up with Gosling..or are they really broken up?

Anyway, this is probably going to sound self-centered, but I’d really like to switch places with Emma Stone. Why? Well, for the last 7 or so years, ever since Super Bad, people have told me that I look like her. I don’t quite see it, but it happens a lot, especially lately—a few weeks ago, it came up 3 times in 2 days!

I’ve started to get used to people staring at me in stores and restaurants and then approaching me to tell me just how much I resemble her. So, it’s made me wonder what it’s really like to be her. Probably the same with a shit-ton of more money…i’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

